Condo Reviews

Pigeon Forge Vacation Reviews

What Guests are saying about Whispering Pines…

Check Availability

We’ve booked for Mother’s Day weekend for the past 10 years!! Always a joy to stay here. Lots of wonderful memories of time spent with loved ones. Already booked for 2020!!

Pam W.

May 22, 2019

Our condo was great, it had everything we ever needed for a vacation and more. Very clean, beautifully decorated and the view is to die for. I will definitely book again! Can’t wait until next year.

Timothy P.

May 21, 2019

This was our 5th trip to the Smoky Mountains and we have stayed with Whispering Pines each time. We love it. It is our home away from home. Great condos with a beautiful balcony to sit and drink coffee on.

Ola M.

May 18, 2019

We enjoyed our stay. The condo was perfect. Neat and very clean. We will definitely come back to Whispering Pines. We will recommend this property to family and friends.

Beverly C.

May 14, 2019

We had a great condo and view, everything was clean and fully equipped. Nice and quiet for sleeping.

Deanna G.

May 11, 2019

This place is amazing. Location is one block off the strip and directly across from the Old Mill area – so easy to catch a trolley. They offer DVD’s at night which was so fun for the kids. The views of the mountains were spectacular. The indoor pool was a huge hit. This place was great. I will definitely be staying here again.

Tiffany T.

The condo was great, it had plenty of room for the 6 of us. It was very clean and the kids loved the rockers on the balcony as did the adults. Check in and check out was a breeze.

Joseph W.

May 1, 2019

Great place to stay.

Michael M.

April 25, 2019

Very clean and tidy. I would stay here again and recommend to family and friends. Management and staff were informative.

Kelly A.

April 24, 2019

This is our 5th year coming here. We love it! It’s always clean and the staff are friendly. The day before check in they called just to confirm with me. And the day of check in, I got an email letting me know my room was ready early. Definitely will be back. Definitely recommend this place to others.

Kristen S.

April 4, 2019

This is our favorite place to stay when going to the mountains. We have always been happy with our condo and have recommended Whispering Pines to others. It’s a plus to be able to pick the condo yourself so you can get one that most fits your taste in decor. A great place to go to relax and it is very accessible to all the activities in Pigeon Forge. You also receive discounts to several area attractions from the office. My whole family enjoys coming here. The swimming pool and hot tub are always well maintained. We already look forward to our next stay.

Connie S.

April 4, 2019

We had a wonderful experience at Whispering Pines. The condo was clean, the desk folks were extremely friendly and helpful. And the Xplorie card was a huge bonus!

Amy C.

April 3, 2019

View Reviews on TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor Hall of Fame Award

Whispering Pines

205 Ogle Drive, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Contact Us

info@condopigeonforge.com
(865) 429-4361

Vacation Better with Us!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This